Bestyrelsen

Formand

Tobias Rose
Tobias Roseformand@fda-biler.dk
21630077

Næstformand & Jura

Bernt Clausen
Bernt Clausennaestformand@fda-biler.dk
22567468

Kasserer

Morten Espensen
Morten Espensenkasserer@fda-biler.dk
20202333

Sekretær

Thor Petersen
Thor Petersensekretaer@fda-biler.dk
29164029

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Anders Gregersen
Anders Gregersensub1@fda-biler.dk
61742188

PR/Kommunikation

Besættes til GF

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Bernt Clausen
Bernt Clauseninfo@fda-biler.dk
21669448

Suppleant

Besættes til GF

Suppleant

Besættes til GF

Konsulenter

Stig Jacobsen
Stig Jacobsensyn@fda-biler.dk