Bestyrelsen

Formand

Dennis Berthou
Dennis Berthouformand@fda-biler.dk
25111956

Næstformand

Tobias S. Rose
Tobias S. Rosenaestformand@fda-biler.dk
21630077

Kasserer

Morten Espensen
Morten Espensenkasserer@fda-biler.dk
20202333

Sekretær

Thor Petersen
Thor Petersensekretaer@fda-biler.dk
29164029

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Niels Kruse
Niels Krusecampingvogn@fda-biler.dk
29288180

PR/Kommunikation

Marleen Hansen
Marleen HansenPR@fda-biler.dk
22481548

Juridisk Rådgiver og bestyrelsesmedlem

Bernt Clausen
Bernt ClausenJura@fda-biler.dk

Suppleant

Anders Gregersen
Anders Gregersensup1@fda-biler.dk
61742188

Suppleant

Carsten Jacobsen
Carsten Jacobsensub2@fda-biler.dk
21669448

Konsulenter

Stig Jacobsen
Stig Jacobsensyn@fda-biler.dk